Geuss what!!!!????
I learned how to ski!!!!!
I can go down a small hill without stopping and it's not even cross country!!!!
It's regular old skiing!!!!!
YAY!!!
the one sad thingy is that all the pics have me in it, and i cant put videos of me on here or pics.
if you leave a comment and I know you, then i'll email u the pics.
anyway...
bye...
oh, p.s. I still don't have new glasses! :(





